COLLEGE STATION, Texas - Texas A&M will have four games televised by 12th Man Productions in conjunction with Fox Sports Southwest and Learfield Sports. The four-game set, in addition to the nine games the Aggies will have televised as part of the SEC TV package, will give A&M 13 televised games during the 2013 campaign.

The first game on the Fox Sports Southwest docket is this Sunday (March 17) as the Aggies host Georgia in a 12:05 pm contest on Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park. It marks the finale of A&M's inaugural SEC series.

Other games to be televised include a Tuesday night game against UT Arlington (March 26) and the first two games of a weekend series against Missouri (May 3-4).

The only game time effected by the schedule is the Sunday game which moved up an hour.

Will Johnson, host of the Texas A&M Football Show, will serve as the play-by-play announcer for the game.

2013 Texas A&M Baseball Television Schedule
All Times Central

Sun, Mar 17 Georgia at Texas A&M            12:05 pm FSSW
Sat, Mar 23
Texas A&M at Ole Miss            7:30 pm ESPNU
Tue, Mar 26 UT Arlington at Texas A&M        6:35 pm FSSW
Thu, Mar 28 Texas A&M at South Carolina      6:30 pm ESPNU
Sat, Apr 13 Mississippi State at Texas A&M  12:30 pm FSN
Sat, Apr 20 Texas A&M at Arkansas            7:30 pm ESPNU
Sun, Apr 21 Texas A&M at Arkansas            1:00 pm ESPN2
Fri, May 3 Missouri at Texas A&M             6:35 pm FSSW
Sat, May 4 Missouri at Texas A&M             2:05 pm FSSW
Thu, May 9 LSU at Texas A&M                  8:00 pm ESPNU
Fri, May 10 LSU at Texas A&M                 6:30 pm CSS
Sat, May 11 LSU at Texas A&M                12:00 pm ESPN
Sat, May 18 Texas A&M at Tennessee           1:00 pm FSN